Our Staff & Trustees

Meet our team of Wildlife Warriors, Education Experts, Habitat Helpers and Conservation Carers

Georgia Stokes, CEO

Credit: Eva Phillips

Conservation Team

Simon Atkinson Conservation Manager simon.a@bbcwildlife.org.uk

Credit: Chloe Boffey/@WTBBC

Alison Wilkes

Credit: Chloe Boffey

Natalie Norton

Credit: Chloe Boffey

Paul Stephenson
Tom Hartland Smith

Credit: Eva Phillips

People & Wildlife

Gareth Morgan People & Wildlife Manager gareth.m@bbcwildlife.org.uk

Credit: Chloe Boffey/@WTBBC

Emma Sargent Engagement Officer emma.s@bbcwildlife.org.uk
Guy Belding

Credit: Eva Phillips

Jake Williams

Credit: Chloe Boffey

Nerys Keyte

EcoRecord

Sara Carvalho

Credit: Chloe Boffey

Andy Slater

Credit: Chloe Boffey

Fundraising, Membership & Communications

Emma Thompson

Credit: Chloe Boffey

Ben Titchener

Credit: Eva Phillips

Eva Phillips, Communications Officer, eva.p@bbcwildlife.org.uk

Credit: Chloe Boffey /@WTBBC

Natural Prospects

Coming soon

Business Support & Resources

Atul Thaker, Finance Manager, atul.t@bbcwildlife.org.uk

Credit: Chloe Boffey/@WTBBC

Adrian Platt, Finance Officer, adrian.p@bbcwildlife.org.uk

Credit: Chloe Boffey/@WTBBC

Caroline Bolton

Credit: Chloe Boffey

Trust Council

Our Trustees are elected by our members at our AGM and bring a wealth of knowledge and specialist expertise. Please contact the Trust if you think you have the skills to support our work as a trustee.

Chair of Trustees Simon Needle
Ian Trueman
Martin Smith

Credit: Eva Phillips

Mel Knight
Nicholas Crombie
Sandy Taylor

Have you got what it takes to join our award winning team?