Meet our staff

Staff at Woodgate ValleyOur staff

The Wildlife Trust for Birmingham and the Black Country employs experienced staff to run the Trust and carry out its conservation projects.

Wildlife Trust Staff

Chief Executive: Georgia Stokes

email: georgia.s@bbcwildlife.org.uk

phone: 0121 523 0094 ext 205

Conservation Team

Conservation ManagerSimon Atkinson

email: simon.a@bbcwildlife.org.uk

phone: 0121 523 0094 ext 209

Senior Conservation Officer: Paul Stephenson

email: paul.s@bbcwildlife.org.uk

phone: 0121 523 0094 ext 207

Senior Conservation Officer: Alison Wilkes

email: alison.w@bbcwildlife.org.uk

phone: 0121 523 0094 ext 214  

 

 

Senior Conservation Officer: Thomas Hartland Smith

email: tomh@bbcwildlife.org.uk

phone: 0121 523 0094 ext 215

Reserves Officer: Natalie Norton

email: natalie.n@bbcwildlife.org.uk

phone: 0121 523 0094 ext 221

People and Wildlife Team

People and Wildlife Manager: Gareth Morgan

email: gareth.m@bbcwildlife.org.uk

phone: 0121 523 0094 ext 203

Community Engagement Officer: Emma Sargent

email: emma.s@bbcwildlife.org.uk

phone: 0121 523 0094 ext 219

Community Engagement Officer, Centre of the Earth: Jacob Williams

email jacob.w@bbcwildlife.org.uk

phone: 0121 523 0094 ext 412

EcoPark Education Officer: Guy Belding

email: guy.b@bbcwildlife.org.uk

phone: 0121 785 0553

 

Natural Prospects Coordinator: Jen Jones

email: jen.j@bbcwildlife.org.uk 

phone: 0121 523 0094 ext 213

Fundraising & Development Team

 

Fundraising & Development Manager: Emma Thompson

email: emma.t@bbcwildlife.org.uk

phone: 0121 523 0094 ext 222

 

Communications Officer: Eva Phillips

email: eva.p@bbcwildlife.org.uk 

phone: 0121 523 0094 ext 211

Membership Officer: Ben Titchener 

email: ben.t@bbcwildlife.org.uk

phone: 0121 523 0094 ext 204

EcoRecord

EcoRecord Manager: Sara Carvalho-Lovell

email: sara@ecorecord.org.uk

phone: 0121 523 0094 ext 210


 

EcoRecord Officer: Andy Slater

email: andy.s@bbcwildlife.org.uk

phone: 0121 523 0094 ext 208

Operations

Finance Manager: Atul Thaker

email: atul.t@bbcwildlife.org.uk

phone: 0121 523 0094 ext 218

Finance Officer: Adrian Platt

email: adrian.p@bbcwildlife.org.uk

phone: 0121 523 0094 ext 218

 

Senior Administrator & Business Support Officer: Caroline Bolton

email: caroline.b@bbcwildlife.org.uk

phone: 0121 523 0094 ext 201