Meet our staff

Staff at Woodgate ValleyOur staff

The Wildlife Trust for Birmingham and the Black Country employs experienced staff to run the Trust and carry out its conservation projects.

Wildlife Trust Staff:

Chief Executive: Georgia Stokes
Tel: 0121 454 1199 x 205
email: georgia.s@bbcwildlife.org.uk

Conservation Team

Conservation Manager
Nature Improvement Area Programme Manager
Simon Atkinson

Tel: 0121 454 1199 x 209
email: simon.a@bbcwildlife.org.uk

Senior Conservation Officer: Paul Stephenson
Tel: 0121 454 1199 x 207
email: paul.s@bbcwildlife.org.uk

Senior Conservation Officer: Alison Wilkes

Tel: 0121 454 1199 x214

Email: alison.a@bbcwildlife.org.uk  

 

 

Senior Conservation Officer: Thomas Hartland Smith

Tel: 0121 454 1199 x 215
Mobile: 07975 522 952
Email: tomh@bbcwildlife.org.uk

Biodiversity and Planning Officer: Hannah Lewis

Tel: 0121 454 1199

Email hannah.l@bbcwildlife.org.uk

Reserves Officer: Natalie Norton
Tel: 0121 454 1199 
Email: natalie.n@bbcwildlife.org.uk

Wilder Career Choice Trainee

Emily Marshall

Tel 0121 454 1199

Email: emily.m@bbcwildlife.org.uk

Wilder Career Choice Trainee

Erin Madden

Tel 0121 454 1199

Email erin.m@bbcwildlife.org.uk

People and Wildlife Team

People and Wildlife Manager:    Gareth Morgan

0121 454 1199 x 203

email: gareth.m@bbcwildlife.org.uk

Community Engagement Officer: Emma Sargent

Tel: 0121 454 1199 / 07713 487 409

Email: emma.s@bbcwildlife.org.uk

EcoPark Education Officer: Guy Belding
Tel: 0121 785 0553 / 0121 454 1199
Email: guy.b@bbcwildlife.org.uk
 

Communications Officer: Eva Phillips

Tel: 0121 454 1199 

email: eva.p@bbcwildlife.org.uk 

Membership Officer: Ben Titchener 

Tel: 0121 454 1199 

email: ben.t@bbcwildlife.org.uk

Membership Promoter: James Cooper
   

EcoRecord

EcoRecord Manager: Sara Carvalho-Lovell
Tel: 0121 454 1199 x 210
email: sara@ecorecord.org.uk

 
EcoRecord Officer: Andy Slater
Tel: 0121 454 1199 x 208
Email: andy.s@bbcwildlife.org.uk

Operations

Operations Manager: Paula Reilly
Tel: 0121 454 1199 x 201
email: paula.r@bbcwildlife.org.uk

Finance Manager: Atul Thaker

Tel: 0121 454 1199 

Email: atul.t@bbcwildlife.org.uk

Finance Officer: Adrian Platt

Tel 0121 454 1199

Email adrian.p@bbcwildlife.org.uk