Meet our staff

Staff at Woodgate ValeyOur staff

The Wildlife Trust for Birmingham and the Black Country employs experienced staff to run the Trust and carry out its conservation projects.

Wildlife Trust Staff:

Chief Executive: Georgia Stokes
Tel: 0121 454 1199 x 205
email: georgia.s@bbcwildlife.org.uk

Conservation Team

Principal Ecologist: Chris Parry
Tel: 0121 454 1199 x 206
email: chris.p@bbcwildlife.org.uk

Conservation Manager
Nature Improvement Area Programme Manager
Simon Atkinson

Tel: 0121 454 1199 x 209
email: simon.a@bbcwildlife.org.uk

Senior Ecologist: Paul Stephenson
Tel: 0121 454 1199 x 207
email: paul.s@bbcwildlife.org.uk
 

 

Senior Conservation Officer: Thomas Hartland Smith
Tel: 0121 454 1199 x 215
Mobile: 07975 522 952
email: tomh@bbcwildlife.org.uk

Peascroft Wood Reserves Officer: Alison Wilkes
Tel: 0121 454 1199
email: alison.w@bbcwildlife.org.uk

Conservation Trainee: Anna Jennings
Tel: 0121 454 1199 
email: anna.j@bbcwildlife.org.uk

Conservation Trainee: Laura Hamilton
Tel: 0121 454 1199
email: laura.h@bbcwildlife.org.uk

People and Wildlife Team

People and Wildlife Manager:    Gareth Morgan

0121 454 1199 x 203

email: gareth.m@bbcwildlife.org.uk

Community Engagement Officer: Emma Sargent

Tel: 0121 454 1199 / 07713 487 409 email: emma.s@bbcwildlife.org.uk

EcoPark Education Officer: Guy Belding
Tel: 0121 785 0553 / 0121 454 1199
email: guy.b@bbcwildlife.org.uk

Communications Officer: Sarah Moran

Tel: 0121 454 1199 x 211

email: sarah.m@bbcwildlife.org.uk.

Membership Officer: James Astley
Tel: 0121 454 1199 / 07713 487 414
email: james.a@bbcwildlife.org.uk

Membership Promoter: James Cooper
   

EcoRecord

EcoRecord Manager: Sara Carvalho-Lovell
Tel: 0121 454 1199 x 210
email: sara@ecorecord.org.uk

 
EcoRecord Officer: Andy Slater
Tel: 0121 454 1199 x 208
email: andy.s@bbcwildlife.org.uk

Operations

Operations Manager: Paula Reilly
Tel: 0121 454 1199 x 201
email: paula.r@bbcwildlife.org.uk

Finance Manager: Atul Thaker

Tel: 0121 454 1199 

email: atul.t@bbcwildlife.org.uk

 

Finance Officer: Reshma Ali

Tel: 0121 454 1199 x 202

email: reshma.a@bbcwildlife.org.uk