Meet our staff

Staff at Woodgate ValleyOur staff

The Wildlife Trust for Birmingham and the Black Country employs experienced staff to run the Trust and carry out its conservation projects.

Wildlife Trust Staff:

Chief Executive: Georgia Stokes

email: georgia.s@bbcwildlife.org.uk

Conservation Team

Conservation Manager
Nature Improvement Area Programme Manager
Simon Atkinson


email: simon.a@bbcwildlife.org.uk

Senior Conservation Officer: Paul Stephenson

email: paul.s@bbcwildlife.org.uk

Senior Conservation Officer: Alison Wilkes

 

Email: alison.a@bbcwildlife.org.uk  

 

 

Senior Conservation Officer: Thomas Hartland Smith

Email: tomh@bbcwildlife.org.uk

Biodiversity and Planning Officer: Hannah Lewis

Email hannah.l@bbcwildlife.org.uk

Reserves Officer: Natalie Norton

Email: natalie.n@bbcwildlife.org.uk

Wilder Career Choice Trainee

Emily Marshall

Email: emily.m@bbcwildlife.org.uk

Wilder Career Choice Trainee

Erin Madden

Email erin.m@bbcwildlife.org.uk

Wilder Career Choice Trainee

Oliver Wallis

Tel 0121 454 1199

Email: oliver.w@bbcwildlife.org.uk

People and Wildlife Team

People and Wildlife Manager:    Gareth Morgan

email: gareth.m@bbcwildlife.org.uk

Community Engagement Officer: Emma Sargent

Email: emma.s@bbcwildlife.org.uk

Community Engagement Officer, Centre of the Earth

Jacob Williams

Email jacob.w@bbcwildlife.org.uk

EcoPark Education Officer: Guy Belding

Email: guy.b@bbcwildlife.org.uk

 

Communications Officer: Eva Phillips

 

email: eva.p@bbcwildlife.org.uk 

Membership Officer: Ben Titchener 

 

email: ben.t@bbcwildlife.org.uk

Membership Promoter: James Cooper
   

EcoRecord

EcoRecord Manager: Sara Carvalho-Lovell

email: sara@ecorecord.org.uk


 
EcoRecord Officer: Andy Slater

Email: andy.s@bbcwildlife.org.uk

Operations

Finance Manager: Atul Thaker

 

Email: atul.t@bbcwildlife.org.uk

Finance Officer: Adrian Platt

 

Email adrian.p@bbcwildlife.org.uk