Meet our Trustees and Honorary Officers

The Wildlife Trust for Birmingham and the Black Country is governed by a Council of Trustees, elected from and by the members.

Chair of Trustee Council: Simon Needle

Vice Chair: Nicholas Crombie

Treasurer: Martin Smith

Trustees: Jay Anandou, Sandy Taylor, Professor Ian Trueman, Melanie Knight, Johanne Orchard-Webb, Gus Wood

President: Professor David Bellamy

Vice Presidents: Professor Chris Baines, Peter Shirley MBE, Professor Ian Trueman

Patron: Miss Gitta Tangye